The day is here!!! We are getting ready to compete at BevNET LIVE’s New Beverage Showdown 10!! If you want to join in on the excitement you can! The competition will be live streamed from theBevNET.com website.

Simply log onto to http://www.bevnet.com/livestream/bevnet-live-winter-2015.

The live stream starts with the competition at 8am Pacific Time (11am EST) – we are the second to last to present and should be onstage a bit after 9am Pacific Time (Noon EST). So log on and send us all the good vibes and exuberance you got 😉

After this semifinal round is finished the public will be allowed to vote for their favorite to automatically advance to the final round tomorrow morning! As soon as we have the details for voting we will forward them to you all so you can help us secure a spot in tomorrow’s finals!!!

Wish us luck!!!

– Zach & Courtney